Make a donation to
Ohev Sholom!


img

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

1600 Jonquil Street, NW
Washington, DC 20012
phone: (202) 882-7225
fax: (202) 882-0804
email: info@ostns.org
website: www.ostns.org


SYNAGOGUE STAFF

Shmuel Herzfeld Rabbi
email: RabbiShmuel@ostns.org
mobile: (202) 812-8900
website: www.rabbishmuel.com

Ruth Balinsky Friedman Maharat
email: MaharatRuth@ostns.org
office phone: (202) 882-7225 ext. 107

Sarah Shapiro Executive Director
email: Sarah.Shapiro@ostns.org
office phone: (202) 882-7225 ext. 103

Lisa Redisch
Youth & Family Programs Director
email: Youth@ostns.org
office phone: (202) 882-7225 ext. 105

Samara Schreiner Communications Manager
email: Samara.Schreiner@ostns.org
office phone: (202) 882-7225 ext. 101

Corinne Jessup Office Assistant
email: Corinne.Jessup@ostns.org
office phone: (202) 882-7225 ext. 102

John Shackelford Cemetery Supervisor
phone: (202) 372-7100

Michael Kelly Maintenance Supervisor

Earl Jones Maintenance Staff


SYNAGOGUE BOARD MEMBERS

Harold Furchtgott-Roth President (President@ostns.org)
Yaakov Roth Vice President
Avril Weisman Secretary
Josh Schenker Treasurer
Jeff Mendelsohn Immediate Past President
Miriam Achtenberg
Andrew Apostolou
Chani Bloom
Harris Cohen
Eitan Levisohn
Juana Lutzky
Daniel Silverberg
Avril Weisman


NEW FEATURE

To send a comment or suggestion to the Ohev Sholom Board, email: Board@ostns.org